Hours/Staff

Snellville Parks and Recreation Department

You can contact staff via email, phone or our Contact Form.

Staff

Job Title

Phone Number

Email Address

Lisa A Platt,CPRP Director of Parks & Recreation 770-985-3534 lplatt@snellville.org

 

BRISCOE

PARK 

 
Park Ofc open Mon-Fri 8am-5pm Park open daily 6am-10pm
Leslie Beck Park Maintenance  

 

Meghan Meegan Program Coordinator 770-985-3532 mmeegan@snellville.org
Oscar Parker          Park Maintenance    
Debbie Puette

Administrative Asst

770-985-3535 dpuette@snellville.org
Brian Warner Park Grounds Foreman     
Joshua Griffin Park Maintenance    
Keith Scott Park Maintenance    
Sean Tuten Park Maint Supervisor 770-985-3536 stuten@snellville.org

 

SENIOR

CENTER

 
Center Open Mon-Fri, 9am to 4pm  770-985-3580  
Kathi Gargiulo Senior Program Supervisor 770-985-3531 kgargiulo@snellville.org
Tracey Glass Senior Program Assistant II 770-985-3580 tglass@snellville.org
Sondra Gordon Senior Program Assistant I 770-985-3580 sgordon@snellville.org
Alison Marti Senior Program Assistant I 770-985-3580 amarti@snellville.org